Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 4 days ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Enjoyed the Pappy at the bar and made moves over to a table. Lindsey was our server and swayed me to get the pizza which was amazing.

Ajlemere 4 days ago

N|Eat Burger

Had some Pappy 12 year to pair with a spicy sausage pizza and a burger...just a great combo! Not many places around here have Pappy and it's worth the splurge. Couldn't say enough good things about our server Lindsay as she constantly checked on us, made sure everything was out on time and brought along a great personality to boot! What great service, will definitely come back and hopefully get Lindsay again!

Jenhanulewicz 8 days ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Seared Ahi Tuna was delicious! Cooked perfectly!

Info 8 days ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (V,G)

This salad is over the top delicious! So fresh and a combination of flavors and textures that would delight even the most discriminating pallet! Absolutely love it!

Blacsm08 8 days ago

French Fries

Nice spot for date night. The fish tacos were great and my husband thoroughly enjoyed the pork chop special. Lyndsay made sure everything was just right, thanks!

Guest 11 days ago

Cast Iron Goat Cheese (V)

Came into Neat tonight to use a gift card we received. It was our first time here. Me and my wife own a restaurant nearby, and as a fellow restaurant owner I was highly impressed. We had the goat cheese dip the steak sandwich and a couple of salads, in which all were so flavorful and delicious. Me and my wife both had a couple cocktails which were also just as delicious as our dinner. Our server Lindsay was GREAT, her attention to details and her attention to our needs were wonderful. I told the manager who checked on us through out the evening that she is such a gem, we wish we had more like her at our restaurant. Finally the detail and design of the restaurant is so well put together! We will be back Friday night with friends!

Brooklynkbab 13 days ago

Cajun Shrimp Club

The Cajun shrimp club is the most delicious sandwich I think I've had, ever! I had it once and I had to come back and have it again. Our waitress Jess was amazing and very helpful also fun to talk to while dining at Neat. I would recommend this place to anyone. Definitely a 10/10 from me.

Guest 15 days ago

Hot Pepper Arancini (V)

Place os packed! Yet everything is on point. Lindsay is a wonderful server. Pumpkin pie cheesecake is so good. Will be back next week for sure.

Royalpurplemom 19 days ago

Brussels Sprouts (G)

This appetizer is prepared to perfection! A touch of crispy, balsamic and bacon which is absolutely delicious. I order it every time we go!

Breannon 23 days ago

N|Eat Burger

I hosted a surprise 30th birthday party. Apart from the hostess ruining the surprise the food and service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend hosting an event with neat, just maybe not a surprise party haha. The entire night was flawless and my guests were completely awed by the wait staff and party in general. Thank you neat for making that night special for my friends and family

Antonia about 1 month ago

Wood Fired Filet Mignon

I've had the filet several times, always seasoned and cooked perfectly! Great atmosphere too!

Nrcarzo25 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Delicious food with SUPER friendly staff.. Great atmosphere to socialize and get an amazing meal.

Jkarg1 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado (V,G)

Oh My Goodness, I was not expecting such flavor! The stuffed avocado was absolutely amazing! Will order again and again.

Mcoppola616 about 2 months ago

Classic Burger

We had a wonderful evening at Neat! The atmosphere was casual and fun! They had sports games on TV and live music, which was awesome. The food was delicious and we had tasty drinks as well. The view outside to the pond is beautiful. I would recommend this restaurant.

Goreye22 2 months ago

Beyond Burger (V)

We had a party of 5 and the food and service was excellent. The burger was excellent as well as the salads, chicken and apps.

Shawn 2 months ago

Seared Pork Belly

We had a fantastic experience at Neat! They have an extensive menu with a lot of variety and we loved our meals. The atmosphere and service that we had was great too. I would definitely recommend this spot. Two thumbs up!

Brandon 3 months ago

Brussels Sprouts (G)

Must get app every time we go to Neat!

Ajlemere 4 days ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Had some Pappy 12 year to pair with a spicy sausage pizza and a burger...just a great combo! Not many places around here have Pappy and it's worth the splurge. Couldn't say enough good things about our server Lindsay as she constantly checked on us, made sure everything was out on time and brought along a great personality to boot! What great service, will definitely come back and hopefully get Lindsay again!

Brittanystein6 7 days ago

Margherita

One of the best pizza's that I have had. The wood fire is perfect!

Msbpnaf 8 days ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

So delicious, the flavors come together perfectly.

Karajae 8 days ago

Brussels Sprouts (G)

OMG! Best Brussel Sprouts I have ever had!!! I crave them and can't wait to go back for more!!!

Guest 9 days ago

Margherita

Currently at neat! Had fish tacos and a pizza! Very very good! Sat at round tables watching the game! Great atmosphere. Linsey was great to us!

Jguth8181 11 days ago

Burrata (V)

Delicious food! Great atmosphere. I really enjoyed my lunch and will be back soon!

Guest 14 days ago

Pistachio Sprout (V)

Friday night me and my family ventured to Neat to celebrate my Grandfathers birthday. First glance in i was a little nervous, it was so busy my grandfather had been dying to come try this place because his love of whiskey. So as expected we had a wait, so we went to the bar to grab a cocktail while we waited for the host to clean our table off, bar staff wasn't the friendliest they didn't want to take any time to guide us with drink selection. After our first round the friendly host sat us in a big beautiful booth. Our server Lyndsey truly turned our bad review to a great experience, she took the time to go over some suggestions for whiskies, which my grandfather loved, she suggested the Jefferson's ocean and he liked it and was very impressed with her knowledge of different whiskeys and Bourbons. Then the food menu, there are so many different selections, there was something there for everybody. For as busy as it was, the food came out perfect timing, this place is definitely a must go to the host was nothing but friendly, the manager stopped over at the table, our server was wonderful, the only thing I would suggest is the bar, this should be a little more nicer to customers. Loved the food, the cocktails, the selection of whiskey and the server!!

Guest 18 days ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (V,G)

This salad is AMAZING! Everyone is so friendly, our server Lindsay was excellent very informative , suggested the Nutella dessert which is to die for!

Countryrmr 21 days ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (V,G)

This salad was flavourful as well as presented beautifully.

Tkolodzi 24 days ago

Wood Fired Steak Sandwich

An amazing steak sandwich and the gorgonzola cream sauce was a perfect compliment to the onions and spinach. Happy to be able to choose the grilled asparagus as my side too! I ordered a nice single malt as dessert and it was a perfect dining experience.

Dbonazelli about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts (G)

Many might stay away from this choice because its not special or Brussel Sprouts BUT this dish is beyond comparison. The tenderness of the sprouts along with a most unique seasoned flavour and char make it a MUST. It awakens your palate as no other. We enjoyed and look forward to having it soon again.

Mattrm17 about 1 month ago

Classic Burger

The burger was cooked to absolute perfection. Nice and juicy as well as flavorful. Best burger in town!

Lmemerling about 2 months ago

Beyond Burger (V)

Delicious substitution for meat when you still want to have a burger!

Sweet 2 months ago

Wood Fired Wings

Literally the best wings I've ever had. They are crispy saucy and best of all baked in the wood oven so guilt free. Can't wait to return. Your new weekly stop.

Scch 2 months ago

Apple Pie Old Fashion

Excellent drink choice and attentive service. Jessie was just awesome.

Stephaniedib 2 months ago

Bottomless Mimosa

One of the few places I could find in the area that offered bottomless mimosas! They were delicious and it is always a good time eating and drinking here!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA