Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Williamsville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Neat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Guest 12 days ago

Golden Pineapple

Favorite drink here, amazing service.

Davidbielski 13 days ago

Beet & Goat Cheese

my wife and I also shared spicy sausage/honey pizza and French onion soup. salad and pizza were FANTASTIC. Soup was the ABSOLUTE BEST I have ever eaten. Hostess Sara, server Gina, were AMAZING!!!!!!! Beer was ice cold and house wine was very good. we were there for almost 3 hours. we had a riot. it was our first time and we will definitely go back. menu looked great as far as variety. wish it was warmer because the outside deck and huge water pond look like they could be a lot of fun. we go out quite often ... take our heartfelt advice ... don't let this one pass you by. GO TODAY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Davidbielski 14 days ago

Wood Fired French Onion

To whom it may concern, this was my first experience in this establishment and was recommended by a friend, we had three restaurants to choose from we chose neat. I'm a firm believer that everything happens for a reason. From the time we walked in to the time we left was 5 stars. From the staff, friendliness, cleaniness, and food was five star all around. The server Jenna took very good care of us as well as the manager Sarah. I would be remiss if I did not mention Sarah, the manager and Jenna, your server and Jacob, your social media guy. These three people were a slice of heaven. We will be back in two weeks!

Brandon 16 days ago

Wood Fired Steak Sandwich

The steak sandwich was so good and a great portion size for the price!!

David 17 days ago

Chocolate Chip Cookie Sundae

Christina was very attentive and offered suggestions. I had a sausage/chicken pizza. It was excellent. Would definitely come back!

Karenolivieri 17 days ago

Apple Cider Donut Sundae

We had the most fantastic waitress ever!! She was the best. She was nice and helpful and fabulous!! We give her a A++++ review. And the food was pretty good too!!

Jen 17 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Soooo delicious!!!

Joseph 17 days ago

Blue Burger

The server was very sweet and checked on us often. I don't often leave reviews, but she deserves it! I also tried the fajita soup, it was delicious. My husband had the French onion soup which he always enjoys when we come here. First time trying the burger, and it didn't disappoint!

Lamertens 17 days ago

Stuffed Avocado

Love this avacdo! So fresh! Olivia was great.

Teberhardt98 17 days ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

Delicious!

Jyuhas1972 18 days ago

Stuffed Avocado

Avocado was AMAZING! Also had brick pizza....delish. 1st time here was FANTASTIC. Will be back and share my experience with many. Oliva did a great job Jamie yuhas

Mary 18 days ago

Burrata

Have you ever tried something new on the menu? This is something that should not be missed. It is a delicious appetizer of fresh mozzarella inside is tucked away the most delicious fresh ricotta all served with smoked salt, beautiful fresh figs and so much more this is a taste explosion. Next time i will order two!

Pepito2270 18 days ago

Wood Fired Pork Chop

Food was delicious. Service was awesome... I had Mallory

Gr8gymnast4eva44 18 days ago

Wood Fired Cauliflower

Delicious. And service was amazing.

Rlundberg2730 18 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

They were amazing! The glaze was perfect!

Pbuckley14001 18 days ago

Bourbon Burger

We had a fabulous dinner at Neat tonight. Our server was Caleigh, she was very detailed oriented and so sweet. Our appetizer was the wood fired cauliflower, which was out of this world! My husband had the bourbon burger and I had the chopped salad with chicken. Portion sizes are huge! Loved the ambiance, drinks, food, and the service, we'll be back soon!

Streamline234 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Chopped

Lyndsay was amazing and the busser was so attentive, he cleared our plates the moment they were empty. Ambiance and food perfect!

Jenna 19 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

We ordered the Brussel Sprouts for an appetizer, and they were so good I ordered more for my dinner! I will think about them until the next time i have them!

Lynn 19 days ago

Wood Fired Pork Chop

The pork chop was extremely tender and juicy with just enough of a crisp on the outside! Delicious! Everything I order at Neat is made to perfection.

Mrskightlinger 19 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

One of the best Brussels sprouts dishes I have ever had. Highly recommend!

Stroupnr01 12 days ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

The spicy sausage & honey pizza is amazing and unlike anything I've ever had! The fries are also notably worthy. They are breaded and perfectly crunchy. The bartender suggested this spicy/sweet sauce that topped the whole experience. I sat at the bar and tried a few of the cocktails as well. The Neat Mule is better than the original Moscow in my opinion. I also had a green apple cocktail which wasn't on the menu but was suggested by one of the wonderful, charismatic bartenders. The BEST drink I had there was the Golden Pineapple. That cocktail alone is reason enough to come back! The food, atmosphere and staff really make this place top notch!

Wba14221 14 days ago

N|Eat Burger

My son and I had a great dinner. Stephanie was a great waitress. It was our first time at Neat and she recommended delish options.

Bambule 15 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

I had the hot pepper soup and chicken sandwich. Rest of the group had french onion and pork chop, chicken molognese, tuscan soup and beyond burger. Everyone loved their food and had no complaints. Drinks were refilled on time and server Montana was very friendly and courteous. Overall great experience.

Katyvictor04 17 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

The crispy chicken sandwich is delicious. Best fries around! Leah kept checking on us to make sure we had everything we needed. My favorite restaurant! Will be back!

Jen 17 days ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

Had the most delicious pizza!!!! But our waitress was the BEST! Rachel was amazing, nice and helpful

Luca 17 days ago

Apple Cider Donut Sundae

Rachel was amazing. Best server ever.

Rjc1013 17 days ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

The food was great. The service was spot on. We enjoyed our visit here and would come again.

Toddmertens 17 days ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Olivia provided Excellent service and she was very personable

Joniwilliamsny 17 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Yum! Just wanted something healthy, hot and light. Lol. Probably not healthy with the seasonings, etc but oh so delicious.

Brhamill137 18 days ago

Burrata

Burrata was phenomenal. Very fresh and creamy and the figs rounded out the dish nicely.

Jdhoyden 18 days ago

Stuffed Avocado

AMAZING....a meal in itself

Teresa 18 days ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

My Sicilian mother-in-law introduced me to Arancini years ago. I do not often see it on a menu and since she passed take every opportunity to order it when I can. This twist with the hot pepper was delicious. I will be sure to order it every time I stop in.

Xxallanamarie 18 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Chopped

Mallory was the best server! The food was great, drinks, the whole experience was overall a good time. Will definitely be coming back!

Cla9track08 18 days ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

Perfect mix of everything. Very fresh. Good for sharing

Heatherberst95 18 days ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Adriana was absolutely amazing. She answered all the questions we had and was super nice.

Pamela 18 days ago

Chicken Milanese

We brought our daughter to dinner here for her 17th birthday!! Our server Lindsey was super sweet and attentive. Our food was delicious and cooked perfectly. We also loved the atmosphere!! Thank you for the cookie dessert and singing happy birthday!!

Linda 18 days ago

Blue Burger

Excellent

Jaylee577 19 days ago

Cup & Char Pepperoni

ABSOLUTELY THE BEST PIZZA IN TOWN!! The cup and char is delicious! NEAT is just as good when you order takeout too! So make sure to keep supporting NEAT during these hard times!!!

Lynngranchelli2003 19 days ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

The meal was absolutely delicious and the service and atmosphere was superb

Siwekm02 19 days ago

N|Eat Board

This is the best for any occasion. Whether it be ordered as a starter or just to have when meeting a few friends out after work.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA