Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Aesmith73 8 days ago

Wood Fired Wings

From the moment the Wood Fired Wings were placed down in front of us, our mouths began to water. Not only did they taste amazing, they smelled out of this world before even hitting our tongues. Definitely our new favorite place for family celebrations!

Gatlink00 15 days ago

Belgian Waffle

This place is amazing! You can't find a better brunch. The Belgian Waffle and bottomless Mamosas is an unbeatable combination! If you don't check it out you're only cheating yourself. Do yourself a favor and take a guest to this gem and get yourself from brownie points from the wife or girlfriend in the process. Outstanding service!

Pjlatona1 28 days ago

Dinner For Two

We are from Rochester, and this was our second visit to Neat. On our first visit, we ordered a gluten free pizza, as an app, (my wife has celiac)and Sea Bass & a Pasta dish as our entree. DELISH!! ...Excellent job on the martini's too!! Last night we made the 50 mile drive because we were so impressed on our first visit. Chicken Cesar, GF pizza, Humus app was GREAT! The staff is very knowledgeable, and accommodating when it comes to a food allergy. We highly recommend Neat! It's our new "go to"... well worth the trip! Phil & Cindy

Nikki361987 30 days ago

N|eat Mule

My drink choice was between the Neat Mule and the Junicolada. I quickly decided because of the different elements in the mule, and I am so glad that I did. The Neat Mule included a grilled peach and rosemary shrub, bourbon, lime and ginger beer. How could you go wrong. All of the ingredients made the drink delicious.

Nikkiny83 about 1 month ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

I recently visited Neat, everything was delicious! We had the Arancini for an app, I had the beet and goat cheese salad, and my friend ordered Chicken Milanese, everything was so good! Happy to have a suburb restaurant that has a fun atmosphere and amazing food!

Meghanschultz22 about 1 month ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

This is the BEST pizza my husband and I have ever had. We ordered a few appetizers and split the pizza. Every bite was amazing. I have been dying to go back and order it again. Can't wait to enjoy more meals there!

Clifford about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken

Pizza was excellent. Had a nice "kick" to it without being over-powering. The House salad with white French dressing was a nice accompaniment.

Squick725 about 1 month ago

N|Eat Burger

This burger was amazing!

Lindasschmitt about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

Not what I was expecting. It was better! I have never had brussel sprouts prepared this way - fried. Our group shared this as one of a few appetizers. Everyone who liked brussel sprouts and therefore dared to try these loved them. The balsamic drizzle made the dish. I had it without the bacon. Yum.

Clement about 1 month ago

Junicolada

One of the best. I never usually like gin, but this drink just made my day. It's different, and I'm sure you wouldn't have had a martini like this ever.

Kaitlin about 1 month ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

Everything we ate was exceptional. From the soup of the day, hot pepper bisque, to the balsamic chicken and arugula pizza, to the amazing side dish of Brussels sprouts. The service was also phenomenal, they kept our water glasses full and checked in multiple times. Can't wait to come back!

Jackielabuda about 1 month ago

Burrata

This was amazing! The cheese was creamy and smooth, delicious, mild flavor. The rustic bread was fresh and complimented the cheese very well. The ratio of greens, tomatoes and balsamic glaze was spot on, wasn't soupy or watered down. It made me wanting for more when it was gone! This is definitely a must have for me from now on and I'm not sharing next time!

Guest about 2 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

We had an amazingly delicious meal NEAT. We enjoyed the tuna special and the halibut. Saverio the chef from Italy is very creative in his food choices and is truly an amazing chef. Do not miss an opportunity to eat at NEAT. Our waitress was Lindsay provided quick and engaging service. She went above and beyond! Absolutely fabulous!!

Raindrops22 about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

The sandwich was beyond amazing, so was the service! However, 11$ for a specialty mixed drink is pretty steep! Good but steep, I would be content with anything under 10$ for a drink...

Jst100 about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Let me start by saying most if not all of the dishes we have had have been excellent!!! As far as a small dishes the brussel sprouts are out of this world. Both sweet and savory! The arancini with Hungarian pepper is an amazing Twist on an Italian favorite. The sea scallop dish was presented spectacularly - with an equal deliciousness to the roasted cauliflower plate. As far as the Wood Fired pizzas, the chicken with arugula pizza is excellent. For a decadent finish, the bourbon soaked cherry cheesecake is a must. John

Barbhussey6 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Awesome flavor, portion and presentation!!

Cindy 3 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

Loved it with added chicken

Umof 4 months ago

Chopped (G)

One of the best chopped salads I've ever eaten

Kaylalau 10 days ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

The Hot Pepper Arancini is to die for! My boyfriend and I absolutely loved it! In addition to that I built my own pizza and it was incredible. The staff were all nice and the service was wonderful.

Shari.Steck 16 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

I have gluten and dairy allergies. The restaurant was very accommodating! The food was excellent!

Vivektaurian 28 days ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

I have been to this place couple of times I had the prosciutto pizza, burrata are the delicious dishes. Very fast service, nice ambience , I rate 10 out of 10 to this place,

Ginamule99 about 1 month ago

Roasted Chicken

Had a delicious meal tonight at Neat! Ordered the apple and spinach salad, and crab cake for an appetizer. Both were delicious, reasonably priced, and good portions. For meals, I got the balsamic chicken pizza and my husband got the roasted chicken. Everything was delicious and service was great! Will definitely be back again!!

Moriahhall about 1 month ago

Steak Of The Day

Filet was perfectly executed, and the Demi glaze is to die for! Can not wait for the new downtown location!

Bkmsm about 1 month ago

Red Wine Burger

This is the best burger I have ever had. Service was great. Loved the atmosphere

Kristenh about 1 month ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

This was absolutely delicious!! The right amount of balsamic drizzled on this pizza made for a perfect meal. I always recommend this place to anyone, and I'm from Canada!

Lindasschmitt about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado (G)

Had this on my first visit to Neat. It prompted my second visit. What a creative dish. I had it with a side of fries for lunch. I love avacado but had never before eaten an entire one, in one sitting, until that day. I gave my daughter a taste. She is a fan too. The presentation is very cool. Delicious!

Lucia14032 about 1 month ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

Favorite salad around town

Chrisgerard321 about 1 month ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

So delicious! Everything here is consistently fresh and flavorful! My favorite spot any night

Buda Golf about 1 month ago

Wood Fired Wings

Everything is always fantastic here! Unique atmosphere, good service, top notch food always and a drink menu that exceeds expectations. Great spot to catch a small bite and drink or a full out dinner date. One of the best restaurants in the area, they have something for everyone.

Danielle about 2 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

Really delicious, tender chicken. The pickles make the sandwich! The truffle fries are to die for!

Vmbatt12 about 2 months ago

Steak Of The Day

The filet with cranberry demi-glaze, parmesan risotto, and roasted cauliflower was one of the best meals I've ever had! I'd come back for it time and time again.

Lilkaz26 about 2 months ago

Classic White

OMG WHAT FLAVOR.......my girlfriend and I visited your establishment for the first time and LOVED IT !!! We shared the ceaser salad (delicious) and then we split the white pizza. She does not eat cheese so the chef was kind enough to put just olive oil on her side with all the veggies, no cheese and my side was the regular ingredients of the white classic pizza . I love white pizza and every place you go they make it a bit differently and believe me I have had some bad ones.......this pizza was probably the BEST white pizza I have ever had, the flavor was unforgettable there was something in the oil or ingredients that gave it that special taste, unbelievable !!! Would love to find out what it was. I was sorry I didn't get my own whole pizza so that I had some left over for lunch today, it truly was out of this world delicious. I will for sure return again and again as I'm sure all the food if delicious, and some of the other plates that walked by us seemed to be pretty big portions as well. My husband is a wing freak so I'm sure I will be bringing him back to try your wings as he loves to try them at all different places.... they also sounded delicious and he likes white pizza as well, we love to try new places to eat and I am so glad I visited your place because now I have my new favorite white pizza place. I work near there so I will be able to grab one to go when I'm in the mood for white pizza. I can't wait to come back !!! I will also be putting a great review on trip advisor so anyone looking for not only good food but a very cool, innovative new place to eat that looks like the inside of a brewery will have some place new to try. I was totally impressed with everything at N eat and will be returning many more times to try several different things you offer, plus not to mention a lot of the drinks sounded very yummy too. Thank you for a great experience, you have a new customer for a long time to come. All the staff we dealt with were great too, servers friendly and I believe it was the manager who asked us if everything was good and then came back and cleaned our table. Was an overall wonderful evening with a good friend, good food and great conversation..........made my night.

Cbice73 2 months ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

Love. Love. Love this! The flavors are so perfectly paired and the crust is spot on perfect. Absolutely perfect! Did I tell you I love this ;)

Susan 3 months ago

Chicken Milanese

The chicken was tender and juicy , not too thin and delicious and I received a generous portion

Knauertone 3 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

My 17 yr old daughter and I frequent Neat, I enjoy the beet salad and she orders the Caesar, we spilt a char pepperoni pizza and generally save room for any one (sometimes two) of their fantastic desserts......The food is always outstanding and the staff is terrific