Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rmrlane 5 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

This app is amazing! I get it every time I am there...and I am not even a fan of Brussels sprouts!

Millace171 5 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Loved them Roasted to perfection Sweet tasting

Jacob 5 days ago

Bleu Burger

Such an amazing restaurant with amazing Staff

Vkenward 5 days ago

Spinach Green Apple (G)

Probably my favorite salad in Buffalo—and I eat a lot of salads! But I love this restaurant because of their gluten free options and the way they professionally handle food allergies. And the patio is amazing too!

Meghanzuch24 13 days ago

Whiskey Burger

By the name of burger you would think I would not be surprised by the smokey whiskey flavor, but boy I did not expect such an intense flavorful burger! The crispy sweetness from the onions under the patty combined with the smokey charred juice from the burger and created the perfect combination! And don't forget about the cheese! 10/10! Will be back!

Christine 24 days ago

Stuffed Avocado (G)

THIS WAS AMAZING!!! and soooo creative !! I loved it it was so fresh and the pepper sauce drizzled on top was the perfect combination with the variety of nuts on the outside of the avacado! Would definetly recommend this dish a thousand times over!

Jacquie.L.Colangelo 30 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

NEAT was a great find and we plan to be back in a few weeks! The brussel sprouts and NEATballs were amazing! Great flavours and presentation! The service and drinks were top notch.

Alyssa Finiki about 1 month ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

I've been to Neat several times and have never been disappointed. Whether it's a night out with the girls, a casual business meeting or Sunday brunch, there is something for everyone. Their pear and prosciutto pizza is absolutely my favorite, along with arancini. As far as drinks go, my first time here, I tried the apple pie old fashioned and I indulged! It was luxurious and smooth with just enough sweetness. I look forward to many more treats at Neat!

Bitar.Christine about 1 month ago

Whiskey Burger

Such a great burger, haven't had anything this good in a long time, I've been meaning to stop by and never got the chance to until a few weeks ago. Will definitely be back soon!

Bryannatrottman about 1 month ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

I have been here a few times already and had something different each time and have never been disappointed! One of my favorites - the crabs cakes! Absolutely to die for! I recommend Neat to anyone who is looking for a great unique place to go in Buffalo, awesome food, great atmosphere- one of a kind.

Caroline about 1 month ago

Brussels Sprouts

AMAZING!!!! The bacon is the perfect touch!

Keuka1 about 1 month ago

Beyond Burger (V)

Great place to meet and have a wonderful meal. The staff is excellent and the atmosphere is great!

Awalsh3973 about 1 month ago

Tuna Avocado Toast

MUST RY!!!! This is my favorite dish, I'm moving to Rochester and I'm so sad I won't be able to get this whenever I crave it. You Bet I'll be making trips home for this!!! YUMM!!!

Kristendecamilla about 2 months ago

Burrata

Seriously the BEST salad in Buffalo. From Tempo to Applebees we have been to them all and hands down I would come here for this salad over all others. This restuarant is so consistent with this dish. Try it, if you are a mozzarella lover or just enjoy cheese in general this is IT! They never serve it with enough bread but will ALWAYS bring more!! I can't say enough about this dish.

Ashleydent77 about 2 months ago

Roasted Turkey Wrap

I loved this light wrap with the aioli sauce they make to go with it! I always get get extra because its so good.

Myers1000 about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Great appetizers and Cajun shrimp.

Kaylalau 2 months ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

The Hot Pepper Arancini is to die for! My boyfriend and I absolutely loved it! In addition to that I built my own pizza and it was incredible. The staff were all nice and the service was wonderful.

Shari.Steck 3 months ago

Chicken Sandwich

I have gluten and dairy allergies. The restaurant was very accommodating! The food was excellent!

Vivektaurian 3 months ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

I have been to this place couple of times I had the prosciutto pizza, burrata are the delicious dishes. Very fast service, nice ambience , I rate 10 out of 10 to this place,

Aszmigel 5 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

The bomb

Belinda La Falce 5 days ago

Veggie Burger

Very tasty and well seasoned.

Umof 5 days ago

Salmon (G)

The salmon was absolutely delicious crispy on the outside and done just right on the inside could order it every time I come there

Pawlakj3 12 days ago

Hot Pepper Soup

This is absolutely the best soup I've ever had. It's spicy, but not too spicy. It's perfection. & the bread for dipping is even amazing. Seasoned and toasted just enough for slight crunchy flavor. I loved it so much I got another order to bring home with me. I hope this never leaves the menu!!!

Millace171 19 days ago

Breakfast Pizza

This was the best because they did it gluten free!! I have never been anywhere that they could do a gf breakfast pizza and it was amazing! I have been there for dinner as well and the soups burgers pizza as well as the cocktails are all top notch!

Tsimmons2368 29 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Absolutely delicious!

Peter about 1 month ago

Whiskey Burger

Whiskey Burger with a chicken patty. Great flavor, not over cooked. Homemade chips were delicious. We would 100% return.

Coolade056 about 1 month ago

Wood Fired French Onion

Best French Onion Soup Ever!!

Egard6610 about 1 month ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

By far the best wood fire pizza I've had. A little sweet and a little savory. Delicious.

Caroline about 1 month ago

Chicken Sandwich

Pretty good! Fries were amazing!

Caroline about 1 month ago

Junicolada

This drink was amazing! I was impressed!

Guest about 1 month ago

Tuna Avocado Toast

Had it three times. So delicious!

Kristendecamilla about 2 months ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

We get the same things every time we eat here. Burrata salad, arancini and the margherita pizza. I CANNOT reccomend trying these enough. I hate spicy food and was very hesitant upon ordering these but They have just enough kick so I can enjoy them. I will order these EVERY SINGLE TIME

Irinamarie3 about 2 months ago

Chopped (G)

Had lunch this afternoon it was amazing. Salads were great size and beyond delicious. Our waitress Lindsey was so sweet and headed us in the right direction for our food and drink order. Drinks were so refreshing and flavorful. Our waitress did a great job taking care if us, after cashing out we stayed about a hour enjoying the patio and she made sure to continue to check on us. It was also great having a manager come check on us!

Jwittenberg2 about 2 months ago

Margherita

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Neat and their delicious wood fire-grilled pizzas! My friend and I have been going to Neat for lunch once a week, sometimes even twice a week, for the past several months. The ambiance, the staff and the food is always A++. Our favorite pizza is the Margherita. It has the perfect amount of fresh mozzarealla, tomatoes, sauce and basil, all wood fire-grilled to perfection so it melts in your mouth with your first bite. The portions are perfect for 2 people to split and the crust is not too thick, yet not too thin. We have tried almost all of the pizzas on the Neat menu, even the create your own, and we have never had a single complaint about ANY of them. In my opinion, Neat is a "must stop" whether you are looking for a quick lunch on their amazing patio, meeting some friends after work for drinks at their spacious bar, or would like to enjoy a delicious dinner in a relaxing and laid back atmosphere!

Aesmith73 2 months ago

Wood Fired Wings

From the moment the Wood Fired Wings were placed down in front of us, our mouths began to water. Not only did they taste amazing, they smelled out of this world before even hitting our tongues. Definitely our new favorite place for family celebrations!

Gatlink00 3 months ago

Belgian Waffle

This place is amazing! You can't find a better brunch. The Belgian Waffle and bottomless Mamosas is an unbeatable combination! If you don't check it out you're only cheating yourself. Do yourself a favor and take a guest to this gem and get yourself from brownie points from the wife or girlfriend in the process. Outstanding service!

Pjlatona1 3 months ago

Wood Fired NY Strip

We are from Rochester, and this was our second visit to Neat. On our first visit, we ordered a gluten free pizza, as an app, (my wife has celiac)and Sea Bass & a Pasta dish as our entree. DELISH!! ...Excellent job on the martini's too!! Last night we made the 50 mile drive because we were so impressed on our first visit. Chicken Cesar, GF pizza, Humus app was GREAT! The staff is very knowledgeable, and accommodating when it comes to a food allergy. We highly recommend Neat! It's our new "go to"... well worth the trip! Phil & Cindy

Nikki361987 3 months ago

N|eat Mule

My drink choice was between the Neat Mule and the Junicolada. I quickly decided because of the different elements in the mule, and I am so glad that I did. The Neat Mule included a grilled peach and rosemary shrub, bourbon, lime and ginger beer. How could you go wrong. All of the ingredients made the drink delicious.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA