Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Kevin Hahn about 1 month ago

Wood Fired French Onion (V)

My husband and I love your restaurant!! We are French onion soup lovers and this was my favorite!! Great atmosphere as well! Love watching Bills games here and have soup and pizza!

Dbencz about 1 month ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

This is our FAVORITE pizza in the area! The mix of both spicy and sweet is perfect. Highly recommend!

Susan about 2 months ago

Roasted Turkey Wrap

Delicious! The wrap was huge; it was almost too large to physically eat. The lettuce was very fresh and crisp (still crisp two days later when I ate the second half), the turkey was outstanding, both in taste and the huge amount that was in the wrap. The extra cranberry aioli that was included on the side was appreciated, as there could have been a little more on the wrap for my tastes. It was a very filling, healthy, delicious wrap that I would definitely get again and again.

Guest about 2 months ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Enjoyed the Pappy at the bar and made moves over to a table. Lindsey was our server and swayed me to get the pizza which was amazing.

Ajlemere about 2 months ago

N|Eat Burger

Had some Pappy 12 year to pair with a spicy sausage pizza and a burger...just a great combo! Not many places around here have Pappy and it's worth the splurge. Couldn't say enough good things about our server Lindsay as she constantly checked on us, made sure everything was out on time and brought along a great personality to boot! What great service, will definitely come back and hopefully get Lindsay again!

Jenhanulewicz about 2 months ago

Seared Ahi Tuna

Seared Ahi Tuna was delicious! Cooked perfectly!

Info about 2 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (V,G)

This salad is over the top delicious! So fresh and a combination of flavors and textures that would delight even the most discriminating pallet! Absolutely love it!

Blacsm08 about 2 months ago

French Fries

Nice spot for date night. The fish tacos were great and my husband thoroughly enjoyed the pork chop special. Lyndsay made sure everything was just right, thanks!

Guest about 2 months ago

Cast Iron Goat Cheese (V)

Came into Neat tonight to use a gift card we received. It was our first time here. Me and my wife own a restaurant nearby, and as a fellow restaurant owner I was highly impressed. We had the goat cheese dip the steak sandwich and a couple of salads, in which all were so flavorful and delicious. Me and my wife both had a couple cocktails which were also just as delicious as our dinner. Our server Lindsay was GREAT, her attention to details and her attention to our needs were wonderful. I told the manager who checked on us through out the evening that she is such a gem, we wish we had more like her at our restaurant. Finally the detail and design of the restaurant is so well put together! We will be back Friday night with friends!

Brooklynkbab about 2 months ago

Cajun Shrimp Club

The Cajun shrimp club is the most delicious sandwich I think I've had, ever! I had it once and I had to come back and have it again. Our waitress Jess was amazing and very helpful also fun to talk to while dining at Neat. I would recommend this place to anyone. Definitely a 10/10 from me.

Guest 2 months ago

Hot Pepper Arancini (V)

Place os packed! Yet everything is on point. Lindsay is a wonderful server. Pumpkin pie cheesecake is so good. Will be back next week for sure.

Royalpurplemom 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts (G)

This appetizer is prepared to perfection! A touch of crispy, balsamic and bacon which is absolutely delicious. I order it every time we go!

Breannon 2 months ago

N|Eat Burger

I hosted a surprise 30th birthday party. Apart from the hostess ruining the surprise the food and service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend hosting an event with neat, just maybe not a surprise party haha. The entire night was flawless and my guests were completely awed by the wait staff and party in general. Thank you neat for making that night special for my friends and family

Antonia 3 months ago

Wood Fired Filet Mignon

I've had the filet several times, always seasoned and cooked perfectly! Great atmosphere too!

Peter about 1 month ago

Cherry Steak & Arugula

The Monday Night Specials are excellent. $5 meatballs are the best.

Susan about 2 months ago

French Fries

So good! The perfect French fry, crispy on the outside and soft and almost airy inside. There was way too many to finish at the restaurant, and when I reheated the extras at home the next day they were just as delicious.

Bols3416 about 2 months ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

I've visited Neat a handful of times now and have also gotten take out a few times. Let me just say that every time I am SO pleased with everything. From the atmosphere to the waitstaff to the food, you simply cannot go wrong. I love the outdoor seating when its nice out - so scenic and sunny. Inside is just as great though - the décor looks unbelievable. All of the waitstaff has been very accommodating, friendly, and timely as well. Although I love every single thing I've tried from the menu (and I've tried a lot), the prosciutto and sweet pear pizza is what I keep coming back for. Its the perfect mix of savory and sweet and every bite leaves you wanting more. It's a good size too, so I usually end up having a few slices to eat for lunch the next day (or a midnight snack because I cant bring myself to wait to eat it!) Some other notable favorites: Beet & Goat Cheese Salad (to DIE for if you love goat cheese as much as I do), the arancini appetizer, the spicy sausage & honey pizza, and the Neat Mule! I look forward to trying the burrata & Neat board on my coming visits because they both look and sound incredible!

Ajlemere about 2 months ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Had some Pappy 12 year to pair with a spicy sausage pizza and a burger...just a great combo! Not many places around here have Pappy and it's worth the splurge. Couldn't say enough good things about our server Lindsay as she constantly checked on us, made sure everything was out on time and brought along a great personality to boot! What great service, will definitely come back and hopefully get Lindsay again!

Brittanystein6 about 2 months ago

Margherita

One of the best pizza's that I have had. The wood fire is perfect!

Msbpnaf about 2 months ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

So delicious, the flavors come together perfectly.

Karajae about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts (G)

OMG! Best Brussel Sprouts I have ever had!!! I crave them and can't wait to go back for more!!!

Guest about 2 months ago

Margherita

Currently at neat! Had fish tacos and a pizza! Very very good! Sat at round tables watching the game! Great atmosphere. Linsey was great to us!

Jguth8181 about 2 months ago

Burrata (V)

Delicious food! Great atmosphere. I really enjoyed my lunch and will be back soon!

Guest about 2 months ago

Pistachio Sprout (V)

Friday night me and my family ventured to Neat to celebrate my Grandfathers birthday. First glance in i was a little nervous, it was so busy my grandfather had been dying to come try this place because his love of whiskey. So as expected we had a wait, so we went to the bar to grab a cocktail while we waited for the host to clean our table off, bar staff wasn't the friendliest they didn't want to take any time to guide us with drink selection. After our first round the friendly host sat us in a big beautiful booth. Our server Lyndsey truly turned our bad review to a great experience, she took the time to go over some suggestions for whiskies, which my grandfather loved, she suggested the Jefferson's ocean and he liked it and was very impressed with her knowledge of different whiskeys and Bourbons. Then the food menu, there are so many different selections, there was something there for everybody. For as busy as it was, the food came out perfect timing, this place is definitely a must go to the host was nothing but friendly, the manager stopped over at the table, our server was wonderful, the only thing I would suggest is the bar, this should be a little more nicer to customers. Loved the food, the cocktails, the selection of whiskey and the server!!

Guest 2 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (V,G)

This salad is AMAZING! Everyone is so friendly, our server Lindsay was excellent very informative , suggested the Nutella dessert which is to die for!

Countryrmr 2 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (V,G)

This salad was flavourful as well as presented beautifully.

Tkolodzi 2 months ago

Wood Fired Steak Sandwich

An amazing steak sandwich and the gorgonzola cream sauce was a perfect compliment to the onions and spinach. Happy to be able to choose the grilled asparagus as my side too! I ordered a nice single malt as dessert and it was a perfect dining experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December:
Coming soon

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA