Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Williamsville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Neat and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ribrunner02 2 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

I have eaten a lot of similar Brussels sprouts appetizers in my time, these are exquisite. They have the crunch and the flavor you crave while also getting some of those meatier pieces to keep it fresh.

Pat 6 days ago

Bourbon Smash

This keeps getting me coming back 5 days a week

Jennifer 9 days ago

Wood Fired Cauliflower

Buffalo wood fired cauliflower was to die for ! Great spicy buffalo flavor so good we didn't miss the chicken! Big enough to share !!! Delicious start to our delicious meal!!

Bigbetty47 12 days ago

Classic Caesar

I LOVE THIS SALAD! I have been looking for a new salad place and I got suggested to this place and I haven't gotten another salad from ANY place since.

Tammy12386 14 days ago

Cheese Pizza (V)

Fresh mozzarella pizza paired with delicious and spicy Bloody Mary ! This is my favorite place ! So much to choose from! The Stuffed avocado is fantastic! A must try ! Dena B did a great job keeping us hydrated and full!!

Linvanpat 15 days ago

Buffalo Chicken

Our waitress (Olivia) was very nice. My order came out wrong and she was was very apologetic and got me the right order straight away. 10/10 service and would definitely come back.

Efk9611 15 days ago

Pomodoro Pasta

My boyfriend and I tried Neat for the first time tonight and we absolutely loved it! We even ordered dessert after. Our waitress Dina (not sure on the spelling, sorry!) was so kind and helpful. We will definitely be back soon!

Joycevacanti 15 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

I was at Neat yesterday with my girlfriends at 11pm and we had the best time. The food and drinks were amazing. Our server Mia was absolutely wonderful, she was on top of everything and made us feel so comfortable. We had the best time. Definitely recommend Neat, fantastic service and food!

Torvid 17 days ago

Beet & Goat Cheese

I wasn't very hungry so I ordered the small version of the Beet and Goat Cheese salad. The medley of ingredients mad my mouth happy and the portion size was very generous for the cost. I would highly recommend Neat to anybody who wants excellent food at a very moderate price. Five stars all the way!

Winksch68 20 days ago

Create Your Own

It was our first time here and it certainly won't be our last. We had the option of making our own pizza, and we loved that we got exactly what we wanted. Our server Jessica was so nice. Looking forward to coming back

Aaron 21 days ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

Super flavorful pizza, with just the right amount of crunch in the crust. Paired perfectly with a light ale, in the afternoon sun on their patio. Add to that the fact that the staff (from the bar-backs to the servers, right up to the management) are all super friendly and kind, and you've got a nice time out, indeed.

Swarren 22 days ago

Blue Burger

First time there atmosphere was great. Food was excellent. Taste temperature portions presentation complemented with apps cocktail dessert that were tops! Made my birthday dinner truly enjoyable!

Abbey 22 days ago

Wood Fired Scallops

We had high expectations for our first time at N/eat and it did not disappoint! We ordered a flight of bourbons, the hot pepper arancini, I had the scallops (so tender, great crust & seer) with the bacon succotash, my husband had the whiskey burger. Even the fries are amazing. Stephanie re-seated us promptly after the back patio became too windy. Our food came out very quickly! We will definitely be back soon

Shawn 22 days ago

Atlantic Salmon Cake

Absolutely delicious

Jessica 24 days ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

Amazing and unique pizza that was by far the best I've had at a restaurant

Dashjocelyn 24 days ago

Chicken Sandwich

Food was great and the staff was awesome! Beautiful view

Ljstornelli 26 days ago

Atlantic Salmon Cake

Delicious!!! Perfectly cooked, crispy on the outside and loaded with salmon. The remoulade sauce is wonderful. This is new to the menu so it's a must if you haven't tried it.

Quartley17 26 days ago

Wood Fired Steak Sandwich

The food was great and our waitress Gloriana did a beautiful job as well.

Rgifford99 26 days ago

Bourbon Burger

Our waitress was Stephanie and she was phenomenal! We got the Whiskey Burger and Buffalo Chicken Pizza! The food was amazing and the drinks were amazing! The atmosphere is super nice and inviting! Will most definitely be coming here again!! One of the best restaurants we've been too!

Judymgibson 27 days ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

delicious...crisp & larger than I thought

Kimsammarco 2 days ago

Stuffed Avocado

Absolutely delicious.

Jkrysiak2962 7 days ago

Stuffed Avocado

I love Avocado, never had it served this way before, crusted in Cranberries & Pistachio's with cream cheese filling, it was deeelish!! My husband had the Spicy Sausage, honey & red pepper Pizza, he enjoyed it very much. We will definitely come back for more. Our server Natalie was really helpful, very efficient & a pleasure to speak to. See you again soon 🍕

Williamhardyesq 9 days ago

Bourbon Smash

We had an outstanding experience. Our server Gloriana was super attentive and friendly. The food was amazing and came out quickly. The Salmon special was out of this world and the cocktails were delicious. We will definitely return.

Sbarone994 13 days ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

We took our daughter for her birthday and we all thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The food was delicious and servers were on point! We will be back for sure!

Murphyal0145 15 days ago

Classic Caesar

Cesar's salad was delicious! Great portion size!

Ashvogt89 15 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Olivia was amazing. She was so attentive and very pleasant

Itsmyide312 15 days ago

Beet & Goat Cheese

food was great Dena was our server and did nice job, very pleasant and waa right on with drinks and mel

Aabitar 17 days ago

N|Eat Burger

Dina was our waitress, she was wonderful. I got the beat burger and the beat mule, both were great. Highly recommend

Winksch68 19 days ago

Atlantic Salmon Cake

Had great service waitress name was Jessica! She came to our table several times to see if we needed anything else, she gave us several suggestions on the menu, the food was delicious!

Kclark38 21 days ago

Margherita

Pizza was delicious. Item was very light and crisp and had a great fresh taste. I would highly recommend.

Kmulliga 21 days ago

Burrata

Delicious and the food presentation made it look just as good as it tasted

Tom114213 22 days ago

Wood Fired Pork Chop

Perfectly cooked & Stephanie was an absolute joy to have as a waitress

Guest 22 days ago

Wood Fired N|Eatballs

Outstanding service- Comfortable and safe atmosphere. Appetizers and dinner was superb. Highly recommendable

Frankpeg9 23 days ago

Chicken Milanese

Perfect!

Ccampanelli 24 days ago

Wood Fired N|Eatballs

The bourbon meatballs were fantastic. I highly recommend them.

Jennifer 25 days ago

Roasted Turkey Wrap

Delicious food, excellent service and perfect atmosphere for anyone wanting something new and different! First time here but not the last I will be back and definitely recommending to everyone !!!

Toniaineson 26 days ago

Crispy Brussels Sprouts

So we have not been here in over a year. Just was not happy with the menu. Tonight we could not be happier. Everything we had was fantastic. Our server Stephanie was wonderful. It was my husbands 50th and we will be back again and again

Alapennz 26 days ago

Margherita

The food was delicious and Gloriana was wonderful to us and a great server. The service was amazing and we had a great time!

Creinhart 26 days ago

Chopped

I ordered the Chopped (G) and enjoyed it. The lettuce was crisp and the guac was delicious. My mother ordered the N/eat Board and enjoyed everything on it. Our waitress Olivia was sweet, and very efficient! It was our first visit, but certainly will not be the last. Looking forward to trying a few more of your dishes.

Emmceline 27 days ago

Cheese Pizza (V)

I get the vegan cheese pizza every time I come here and it is my absolute favorite. I recommend this place to everyone. Their food is delicious and it's such a great atmosphere.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA