Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Neat. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sweet 6 days ago

Wood Fired Wings

Literally the best wings I've ever had. They are crispy saucy and best of all baked in the wood oven so guilt free. Can't wait to return. Your new weekly stop.

Scch 14 days ago

Apple Pie Old Fashion

Excellent drink choice and attentive service. Jessie was just awesome.

Stephaniedib 20 days ago

Bottomless Mimosa

One of the few places I could find in the area that offered bottomless mimosas! They were delicious and it is always a good time eating and drinking here!

Jill Budzinski 27 days ago

Wood Fired N|Eatballs

Recently had NEAT cater a private event at our facility and it was exceptional; the service, the food, EVERYTHING! Booking a second event today for another team to be held at NEAT. Thank you all! Jill B. Dent Neurologic

Iamstephengiroux about 1 month ago

Prosciutto And Sweet Pear

Best pizza in Buffalo. Mentioned this to the manager as well who was kind enough to come over to our table to check in on our meal during a busy Friday night.

Cindyolowbuffalo about 1 month ago

Spicy Sausage & Honey

We hesitated because honey and spicy sausage sounded like an odd combination, especially on pizza. But our waitress said it was one of her favs, so we gave it a try! The sausage is crumbled in tiny pieces and the honey is subtle! We agreed we'd order it again! Yummy!

Reneehorne11 about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado (G)

Came to Neat for my Birthday with my Husband and Daughter. There was a "hiccup" with my Stuffed Avocado (which was absolutely delicious) The Manager went above and beyond to compensate for the issue. I was blown away how much he did for us to compensate for the issue. Five stars, I will definitely be back (and I live over 40 minutes away!) Thank you Neat for a delicious Birthday dinner.

Guest about 1 month ago

Sea Scallops (G)

So yummy!

Renatamk about 1 month ago

Create Your Own

We had a custom made pizza with prosciutto, olives, tomatoes and arugula- it was the bomb! Made to perfection. Will definitely be back to try more items from the menu.

Monaann214 about 2 months ago

Sea Scallops (G)

This was so fresh!! Great restaurant and the service was fantastic!! Thank you Lyndsay!!!

Lynngranchelli2003 about 2 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

The beet and goat cheese salad was outstanding. I took my daughter there to celebrate her birthday,the atmosphere and ambiance are breathtaking,the service was spot on and our server was courteous and very attentive

Ajjams777 about 2 months ago

Stuffed Avocado (G)

Something both unique and delicious. A clever dish that brings an array of flavors together while making it blend and work together. Your tastebuds will not be disappointed when you try this dish.

Desireevollmar about 2 months ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

The pizza I had was the best pizza I've ever had in my entire life. I can't describe how incredible the experience of eating the pizza was ..it was that good. Jill the bartender was the most accommodating human in the whole wide world I love her

Guest about 2 months ago

Hot Pepper Arancini

The patio is beautiful! Apps were great and salads were big and so tasty. Lindsey was great. Manager came to make sure everything was going well. Great place!

Jacob about 2 months ago

Wood Fired NY Strip

Amazing, enjoy it every time i visit..

Rmrlane about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

This app is amazing! I get it every time I am there...and I am not even a fan of Brussels sprouts!

Millace171 about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

Loved them Roasted to perfection Sweet tasting

Jacob about 2 months ago

Bleu Burger

Such an amazing restaurant with amazing Staff

Vkenward about 2 months ago

Spinach Green Apple (G)

Probably my favorite salad in Buffalo—and I eat a lot of salads! But I love this restaurant because of their gluten free options and the way they professionally handle food allergies. And the patio is amazing too!

Goreye22 10 days ago

Beyond Burger (V)

We had a party of 5 and the food and service was excellent. The burger was excellent as well as the salads, chicken and apps.

Shawn 19 days ago

Jumbo Lump Crab Cake

We had a fantastic experience at Neat! They have an extensive menu with a lot of variety and we loved our meals. The atmosphere and service that we had was great too. I would definitely recommend this spot. Two thumbs up!

Brandon 26 days ago

Brussels Sprouts

Must get app every time we go to Neat!

Troysullivan2009 29 days ago

Cheese Pizza

One of our favorites in Buffalo, always great appetizers and drinks to pick from too.

Edparker526 about 1 month ago

Wood Fired French Onion

A friend and I went there the other week and sat at the bar and had the french onion soup. It was awesome. It was also nice to see the manager, i think his name was cory, "roll up his sleeves" and help out around the place. Our bartender was very attentitive. As well. 5/5.

Cindyolowbuffalo about 1 month ago

Stuffed Avocado (G)

If you like avocado, it's worth visiting just to try this appetizer! Creamy avocado is stuffed with goat cheese, then rolled in nuts and dried cranberries! It's served on a plate drizzled in a red pepper creamy sauce. It's a lovely presentation as well as delicious. One is plenty for 2-3 people as an appetizer. It also comes with a bit of tomato on the side. I want to try to make this at home now! By the way, there's no pit to deal with either!

Jlhillma about 1 month ago

Margherita

Went here for our anniversary! Had arranchini, margherita pizza, and the lamb special and all were amazing. If you are here when they have lamb as a special you must get it...so delish. Atmosphere was perfect as well as the food and wine. We will be back.

Shahparth12345 about 1 month ago

Balsamic Chicken W/ Arugula

It was the best Balsamic Chicken I've had. Along with the buffalo chicken.

Anne about 2 months ago

Beet & Goat Cheese (G)

This is my go to meal at N-eat. I usually add salmon. Flavorful and healthy. I usually pair it with a double pour widow jane 10 yr bourbon. The service is always wonderful too.

Frank about 2 months ago

Braised Bone-In Pork (G)

The food is always so good..... the pork or salmon amazing..... crazy good desserts......love sitting at the bar and eating..... Jill is the best. Always smiling 😊

Guest about 2 months ago

Wood Fired Wings

From out of town. Loved this place , food, drinks, everything! Lindsay was a delight.

Alexandrialicht about 2 months ago

Bottomless Mimosa

Our server Taylor, was phenomenal! She continuously checked on and make sure our drinks were full. She was sweet, and on top of things!

Guest about 2 months ago

Sea Scallops (G)

Dinner was great! Lyndsey was awesome! Will be back for sure

Christina about 2 months ago

Stuffed Avocado (G)

Holy MOLY! This dish was SO creative and SO delicious. Neat in Buffalo, NY made it perfectly and I can't wait to come back and have it many more times. Avocados rule!

Kcollea about 2 months ago

Loganberry Cosmo

This is the perfect drink for any season. It's not too sweet or fruity, it's just right and goes with pretty much any food item on the menu.

Aszmigel about 2 months ago

Brussels Sprouts

The bomb

Belinda La Falce about 2 months ago

Veggie Burger

Very tasty and well seasoned.

Umof about 2 months ago

Salmon (G)

The salmon was absolutely delicious crispy on the outside and done just right on the inside could order it every time I come there



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September:
Announced soon

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA